Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog du phénix
20 novembre 2008

Ma génération

bestof1980 See the stone set in your eyes See the thorn twist in your side. I wait for you. Sleight of hand and twist of fate On a bed of nails she makes me wait And I wait without you With or without you With or without you. Through the storm, we reach the shore You gave it all but I want more And I'm waiting for you With or without you With or without you. I can't live with or without you. And you give yourself away And you give yourself away And you give, and you give And you give yourself away. My hands are tied, my body bruised She got me with nothing to win And nothing else to lose. And you give yourself away And you give yourself away And you give, and you give And you give yourself away. With or without you With or without you I can't live With or without you. With or without you With or without you I can't live With or without you With or without you.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
bon, va falloir que je me creuse les méninges alors !
T
Euh je voulais dire 50 ... mais la maintenant ca fait 51
T
51 ...<br /> <br /> Tu vois ce qu'il te reste à faire !<br /> <br /> Et pas un bulletin météo steuplé, on a une Evelyne qui le fait très bien donc pas besoin
P
Moquez vous !!<br /> <br /> fait soleil là ! :o))<br /> <br /> bon ap
T
On est bien d'accord parce que c'est systématique en plus ;o)<br /> <br /> Enfin ... bon appatous
Le blog du phénix
Publicité
Publicité